skyward ecisd el campo

skyward ecisd el campo

Director, Information Services Thomas (Turk) Krenek Employment Opportunities; Employee Handbook; Employee Compensation Plan; Food Services Department. Switch To A Different Campus. High School. High School. Student Council. Edinburg, is a closely knit community which strongly emphasizes the value of providing a good education. I graduated from El Campo High School, and then went on to graduate from Sam Houston State University with a bachelors in education/minor of mathematics. Forgotten Login/Password Assistance. Switch To A Different Campus. Forgotten Login/Password Assistance. Show on map If there are multiple words in your district's name, try searching by just one part of one word. In the future, please use the following URL to access your site: 2620 Meadow Lane El Campo, TX 77437 (979) 543-8255 phone (979) 541-5317 fax. Edinburg, is a closely knit community which strongly emphasizes the value of providing a good education. El Campo Isd - ecisd.org . Current Job Openings; Apply Now; ECISD Human Resources; Opportunity Culture; 2020-21 Compensation Resource Manual; 2020-21 Teacher Pay Plan; ECISD Teacher Incentive Allotment Plan Please enter your email address or user name. Your Renaissance Place site has been permanently moved. I have taught math for 13+ years. High School. The mission of El Campo Independent School District, “Home of the Ricebirds”, is to provide all students the educational opportunity to become college, career, and military ready. Statistics: 15: times viewed: 32: times listed . It offers 4 high schools, 6 middle schools, 31 elementary schools and 2 alternative campuses. AP US History Content Terms. We all strive to make each and every student safe a productive. The ECISD encompasses 945 square miles which makes it one of the largest in the nation. Switch To A Different Campus. Email is the best way to get in contact with me apope@ecisd.org Skyward Login; TEKS Resource System Login; Skyward Fami